Real Madrid have released their squad list ahead of the UEFA Champions League semifinal second-leg match against their city rivals, Atletico Madrid. Los Merengues were able to win the first-leg 3-0 thanks to a brilliant hat-trick by Cristiano Ronaldo and now they have to visit the Vicente Calderon in order to finish the job.

We are 90 minutes away from the Final in Cardiff as Juventus have already booked their seats there after beating AS Monaco 4-1 on aggregate.

Goalkeepers – 

Keylor Navas
Kiko Casilla
Ruben Yanez

Defenders – 

Sergio Ramos
Raphael Varane
Nacho Fernandez

Midfielders – 

Toni Kroos
James Rodriguez
Carlos Casemiro
Mateo Kovacic
Luka Modric
Marco Asensio

Forwards – 

Cristiano Ronaldo
Karim Benzema
Lucas Vazquez
Alvaro Morata


There are no surprises in the squad that has been called up and I’m also not expecting to see any surprises when Zinedine Zidane names his starting eleven tonight.

Predicted Starting XI:

Keylor Navas, Nacho Fernandez, Sergio Ramos, Raphael Varane, Marcelo, Carlos Casemiro, Toni Kroos, Luka Modric, Isco, Cristiano Ronaldo, and Karim Benzema